Friday, September 17, 2021
HomeLatest Movie ReviewLucifer Season 6 Release Date And Time: Stream On Netflix?

Lucifer Season 6 Release Date And Time: Stream On Netflix?

September has been a great month for movies and shows fans. So far, we are just in the second week of the month and have already seen amazing content like Money Heist season 5 or Shang-Chi. Well, this month is about to get even better with ‘Lucifer’ season 6 release date right around the corner.

The popular show has been a fan favorite for as long as it is running. Now, the journey of the handsome devil adjusting to the mortal world is about to end. On that note, here is everything we know about Lucifer’s final season.

Lucifer Season 6 Release Date and Time

If all goes well, the show’s final season will make its debut online on September 10, 2021. It will most likely release at 12:00 AM Pacific Time (PT)/3:00 AM Eastern Time (ET)/12:30 PM Indian Standard Time (IST).

Where Will Lucifer Season 6 Stream Online?

The amazing series can be watched exclusively on Netflix. Since this is the final season of the series, you should first watch the previous season of the show. All you need to do is go to this link to watch it.

How Many Episodes Will Lucifer Season 6 Have?

The show has been quite inconsistent with the number of episodes that each season brings to the table. For the final season, it will reportedly have 10 episodes in total, releasing simultaneously.

So the new season has many plotlines to explore. Our lovely devil became God at the end of season 5. Everything considered the new season has all the ingredients to give the series a great farewell.

RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Recent Comments

x